Sum Comfort – ‘songbook mix’ för Throw Me Away

I received a lovely email yesterday, in Swedish, from production team Sum Comfort. They wrote, in part:

Does not matter what color your day, let’s make it lighter? We wanted to give you a mixtape to float away to, a collection of songs to dream away with. [translated by Gmail]

Charming, no? The message included a link to their ‘songbook mix’ for Throw Me Away. It’s brillz. Stream it (and/or download):


  • Blood Diamonds – Phone Sex (Lemonade Remix)
  • IAMNOBODI – luv.
  • BenZel – Fall In Love (Demo)
  • Mesita – Hostages
  • The-Dream – Can’t Wait to Hate You (Mariah Carey Demo) (Jerome LOL Edit)
  • Craig David – Fill Me In (Ryan Hemsworth Bootleg)
  • Mario – Let Me Love You (Lapalux Bootleg Remix)
  • Big Boi – Higher Res (Feat. Jai Paul & Little Dragon)
  • Jesse Boykins III & MeLo-X – Searching Her Ways
  • The Log.Os – QOW (HeyStrumental)
  • Solange – Lovers in the Parking Lot
  • SiR – Ignorance is Bliss
  • The Game – Pray (Feat. J. Cole & JMSN)
  • Moses Sumney – Lost & Found (Acoustic Version) (Sum Comfort Remix)

What do you guys think? Do you smell a Ten With Tom interview? Please Facebook, Tweet, or comment below.

Sum Comfort reading under a tree.

Image courtesy of Sum Comfort

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...